News /

Ribbon-Cutting at the Sioux Falls Regional Airport

The Terminal Enhancements Dedication today with the other great artists on this project, including Mary Groth and Milt Heinrich; Sioux Falls Mayor Mike Huether; Dan Letellier, Airport Director; Richard King, Deputy Director, Dave Nelson, Chair of the Sioux Falls Regional Airport Authority; Julie Schnaible, Commissioner; and Lon Stroschein, Vice Chairman, on Monday, April 24, 2017.